BNHR Staff

Fernando García
Executive Director
Director Ejecutivo
Fgarcia@bnhr.org 

Shannon Perez
National Director of Policy
Directora Nacional de Política
Sperez@bnhr.org 

Graciela Baeza
Administrative Director, Finance and Human Resources
Directora Administrativa, Finanzas y Recursos Humanos
Gbaeza@bnhr.org

Veronica Frescas 
Institutional Development Coordinator
Coordinadora de Desarrollo Institucional
Vfrescas@bnhr.org 

Lourdes Vazquez
Organizational Director and Leadership Development
Directora Organizativa y Desarrollo de Liderazgo 
LVazquez@bnhr.org    

Teresa Sotelo

Institutional Relations & Alliance Building Director
Directora de Relaciones Institucionales y Construcción de Alianzas
Tsotelo@bnhr.org 

Irma Cruz 
Campaign Director
Directora de Campañas
Icruz@bnhr.org 

Marco Silva 
Campaign Coordinator
Coordinador de Campañas
Masilva@bnhr.org