BNHR Staff

Fernando García
Executive Director
Director Ejecutivo
Fgarcia@bnhr.org 

Betty Camargo
Policy Director
Directora de Política
bcamargo@bnhr.org 

Graciela Baeza
Administrative Director, Finance and Human Resources
Directora Administrativa, Finanzas y Recursos Humanos
Gbaeza@bnhr.org

Lourdes Vazquez
Organizational Director and Leadership Development
Directora Organizativa y Desarrollo de Liderazgo 
LVazquez@bnhr.org    

Irma Cruz 

Campaign Director
Directora de Campañas
Icruz@bnhr.org 

Samantha Singleton-Sherman 
EPPD Accountability Task Force Coordinator
Coordinadora de Grupo de Rendición de Cuentas de EPPD
Ssingleton@bnhr.org