BNHR Staff

Fernando García
Executive Director
Director Ejecutivo
fgarcia@bnhr.org 

Samantha Singleton-Sherman 
Policy Director
Directora de Política
Ssingleton@bnhr.org 

Betty Camargo
State Programs Director
Directora de Programas Estatales
bcamargo@bnhr.org

Graciela Baeza
Administrative Director, Finance and Human Resources
Directora Administrativa, Finanzas y Recursos Humanos
gbaeza@bnhr.org

Lourdes Vazquez
Organizational Director and Leadership Development
Directora Organizativa y Desarrollo de Liderazgo 
LVazquez@bnhr.org    

Irma Cruz 

Campaigns Director
Directora de Campañas
Icruz@bnhr.org 

Esther Tapia
Campaign Organizer
Organizadora de Campañas
etapia@bnhr.org 

Celia Arzaga
Center for Human Rights Coordinator in Presidio TX
Coordinadora del Centro de Derechos Humanos en Presidio TX
carzaga@bnhr.org

Romina Gonzalez
Center for Human Rights Coordinator in Del Rio TX
Coordinadora del Centro de Derechos Humanos en Del Rio TX
rgonzalez@bnhr.org